The Image Inks Company
contact
​​​​

Contact Us​

The Image Inks Company® is pleased you have visited our web-site. We hope you found it informative, and would be glad to assist you in any way we can. The Image Inks Company® has an experienced sales and technical support staff eager to help answer your questions.


The Image Inks Company

  • 908 East Franklin Street
  • Evansville, IN 47711
  • Phone: 812.468.8727
  • Fax: 812.468.8747
  • Email: orders@imageinks.com

  • Zach Grider

  • Operations Manager/International Sales Director
  • Phone:  812.468.8727
  • Fax:  812.468.8747
  • Email: zgrider@imageinks.com

  • Stan Atchison
  • General Manager
  • Email: satchison@imageinks.com

  • Terry Grider                                                                         
    Terry.JPG    
  • Plant Manager
  • Phone: 812.468.8727
  • Fax: 812.468.8747
  • Cell: 812.431.4818
  • Email: tgrider@imageinks.com

  • Tony Reed
  • Tony Reed.bmp
    Sales/Technical Support
  • Phone: 812.753.4801
  • Fax: 812.753.4816
  • Cell: 812.459.1515
  • Email: treed@imageinks.com

  • Marc McNamara
    Marc.JPG
    Ink Division Manager
  • Phone: 812.468.8727
  • Fax: 812.468.8747
  • Cell: 812.459.1510
  • Email: mmcnamara@imageinks.com

  • Tim Fleming
  • Machining and Roller Division Manager
  • Phone: 812.468.8727
  • Fax: 812.468.8747
  • Cell: 812.305.6809
  • Email: tfleming@imageinks.com

  • Greg Lear
  • Greg.JPG
    Purchasing
  • Phone: 812.468.8727
  • Fax: 812.468.8747
  • Email: glear@imageinks.com